Solo Recordings

All of Bach Recordings - The Netherlands Bach Society
Concerts with Matthew Baker

The online treasure trove of The Netherlands Bach Society.
The complete oeuvre of Johann Sebastian Bach is just a couple of mouse clicks away, wherever you are in the world. The All of Bach project is the online treasure trove of the Netherlands Bach Society. Music-lovers can enjoy recordings of large-scale concerts, intimate house concerts and virtuoso solo works.

Spotify Recordings

Youtube Recordings - All of Bach BWV 282 & Zefiro Torna Ecce homo

© Copyright Matthew Baker, Den Haag